Members 9 of 12

9. Exec

The executive committee meets monthly to decide how we run the club day-to-day.

The meetings are attended by our Chairman (Steve Hipwell), Deputy Chairman (Mark Beavis), Secretary (Saul Halladay), Treasurer (Sue Jacklin), Women’s Club Captain (Maz Veater), Men’s Club Captain (Chris Lacey), Facilities Officer (Roger Lomas), and the welfare officers (Marni Greig and Michele Daw), Membership secretaries (Nick Bettles and Vikki Beavis) with Jeremy Ferreira will providing a link to the junior section

If you would like to raise any issues, please contact your Club Captain who can bring them to the committee where appropriate.

Minutes* of our meetings will be posted below.

*sensitive information will be redacted


Committee and volunteer roles - job descriptions