Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Sheffield Hockey Club app

View

North Hockey Women's League News

Thirsk Hockey Club Pre-Season fitness training.

Wednesday 24th July - 28th August

Thirsk Hockey Club A visit to Wakefield for the U11 teams.

Another outing for the summer leaguers!

Timperley Hockey Club New Timperley Sports Club membership process now live - sign up now to spread the cost of your subs !

Help us get ready for the new season - fill in a new TSC Membership Forms and we'll help you spread the cost of membership - find out how...

Thirsk Hockey Club Phil Thomas

The creator of the YYHL has left the field.

Timperley Hockey Club Weekly Update - rain, sun, a snowball...and our first medals of the summer !

The great British weather has thrown everything it has at us but its not stopped plenty of hockey occurring! Take a look at this weeks news !

Timperley Hockey Club 141st TSC AGM & launch of Project 18 (Phase 1) - Thursday 20th June 2019 - 19:30

Join us for the 2019 TSC AGM and toast the launch of Project 18 (Phase 1) ...find out more and a couple of other reasons to come along !

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sat 23 Mar
Kirkby Stephen1 vs Sheffield Hallam 1
League 2 – 3
Sat 16 Mar
Sheffield Hallam 1 vs Durham Univ 2
League 0 – 2
Sat 9 Mar
Sheffield Hallam 1 vs Neston South Wirral 1
League 2 – 0
Sat 2 Mar
Pendle Forest 1 vs Sheffield Hallam 1
League 10 – 0
Sat 23 Feb
Sheffield Hallam 1 vs Univ Leeds 1
League 3 – 4
Sat 16 Feb
Liverpool Sefton 1 vs Sheffield Hallam 1
League 4 – 1
Sat 9 Feb
Sheffield Hallam 1 vs Whitley BayTynmth 1
League 0 – 0
Sat 26 Jan
Sheffield Hallam 1 vs Alderley Edge 1
League 2 – 1
Sat 19 Jan
Doncaster 1 vs Sheffield Hallam 1
League 5 – 0
Sat 12 Jan
Wakefield 1 vs Sheffield Hallam 1
League 3 – 1
Sat 8 Dec
Neston South Wirral 1 vs Sheffield Hallam 1
League 3 – 4
Didsbury Northern 1 vs Whitley BayTynmth 1
League 2 – 0

Affiliations

Club sponsors